FAQs

How do I delete a key?

You can delete a key two ways. First, by swiping left on the key name from your Key List and clicking “Delete Key”. Second, by clicking on the key you want to delete and clicking the trashcan symbol in the top right corner of the key details screen. Either way, you will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the key and will need to press “Delete Key” to verify.



View All FAQs