FAQs

How do I stop sharing my key?

If you want to stop sharing your key on an individual basis, you can revoke access to a specific person by clicking on the key details and then the red “X” next to their name. You can also delete the key entirely, which will delete it from everyone you have shared it with. Note: Only delete your key if you no longer need it. Otherwise you will have to visit a KeyKrafter™ machine to rescan it.



View All FAQs